Select an option from the dropdown menu if you wish to enable or disable selected device(s)
from syncing with Notehub. This action doesn't turn off your selected device(s).
By deleting devices from this application, you are wiping the application clear of all settings, sessions, and notefiles related to those devices. This action cannot be undone.
I understand, and wish to continue